Today

12 Jan

I’m currently taking a break from the Internet. Just feel like need a break, it’s just the same old shit on fb, all those quotes etc, just the same old, tired of it. Waiting for something new.

I’m currently trying out p365 this year, and done good so far. Trying not to take pics of Atlas everyday, and take pics of other life bits, I’m using the Day One app on my iPhone for that, love it!!

Oh I accidentally left my roku remote at grans. I was thinking oh crap! But luckily I thought about the roku app they keep advertising, tried it out, and it actually works!! As long it’s on the same wifi 🙂

I have 4 months to finish my my Final Project towards graduation. Already started studying, looking forward to see how it unfolds. I have a picture in my head of what I want like to look like.

Nowadays when I go to any restaurants these days, I’m thinking, I can make a better version of this good at home!! Why pay for the food while it don’t taste good and you don’t know what’s in it?? Guess that tells me I’m a good cook 🙂

Sitting here listening to mcCoughy, he’s sick with a cold…

There’s a hype right now that there’s a new tech out there, captioned glasses for movie theaters. I have yet to experince it, went to see the Hobbit and was planning to ask if they had them, then I told myself, I know better, they don’t have them so not gonna even ask. But one thing I was thinking… Why can’t deaf people own their own captioned glasses instead of depending on theaters to have them?

Leave a comment