Idea for Dog Lovers…

18 Sep

i found this idea on pinerest today…

Treats in Ice

  • put dog food, dog treats, dog toys in a bowl
  • add water to the bowl
  • pop the bowl in the fridge, leave til the water becomes ice
  • let your dogs have fun getting the treats out of ice

just did this for my dog, I gave it to him, he was working on it for 20 mins and noticed that he walked away from it, so I asked him if he done,I went to go get the bowl to put back in the fridge, thinking it still had treats in it,  but to my surprise the treats was gone! no wonder why he was done lol. now he begging for more (well right now he’s sleeping) . Will do this more often!

One Response to “Idea for Dog Lovers…”

  1. brittanymcneal September 19, 2012 at 9:41 am #

    I love this idea! I might have to try it with Herbie! He loves ice cubes, so I’m sure he’s love this!

Leave a Reply

