The Lucky One

17 Sep

just finished watching The Lucky One. Been looking forward to watching it since I heard it was going to be a movie shortly after I read the book

it was a good read and also a good movie!

  • I went ahead and ordered it On Demand (rare for me to use this) since Redbox didn’t have it.
  • Zac Efron is hot!!
  • all of the actors/actresses are perfect for their characters matches what I “pictured” when I read it.
  • the Keith character irks me.
  • felt like i was re reading the book as i watched the movie

this a must see!

Leave a Reply

