Our Love Story

3 Sep

Saw him around at franklin middle school

My senior year

  • started writing notes back and forth daily, gave them to each other while passing in the hall ways
  • had gym class together
  • went to his homecoming with him
  • he wanted to be with me, but I wasn’t available
  • so… we disconnected…
  • I tried to reconnect a few times throughout the years, but he didn’t want to
  • saw him around a couple of times

8 years later…

  • Aug 7th 2011- I went to Walgreens ,saw him, didn’t expect anything
  • the next day he added me on FB. Huh? I thought he didn’t want anything to do with me. puzzled
  • got to chatting.
  • Aug 13 – I went to his house for pizza and a movie
  • Aug 25 started dating
  • fast forward to..
  • July 6th 2012- He proposed at the lake, while we was swimming at sunset

to be continued…

Leave a Reply

