Randomness: Movies To Rent

26 Aug

A list a movies I want to rent when they come out:

  • Detention
  • The Dark Knight Rises 
  • Sparkle
  • The Campaign 
  • ParaNorman – looks cute and love the graphics
  • The Tall Man – Jessica Biel
  • Unconditional – looks reallyyyy good
  • 10 Years – three words: sexy Channing Tatum
  • Breaking Dawn Part 2 of course
  • This is 40
  • Ted
  • The Watch – Ben Stiller
  • Cloud Atlas – Tom Hanks
  • Life Happens
  • Beast Of Southern Wild

Movies I’m not going to bother renting:

  • Detention of the Dead – that’s a no for me, zombies are not my type
  • The Bourne Legacy – that’s a no for me
  • Step Up:  Revolution – the first one was good enough
  • Ice Age – the first one was good enough but I will probably end up watching it

Ok I can go on but I’ll stop here for now 🙂

Leave a Reply

