Today….

25 Aug

I made a motivational poster….

( all images from Pinerest, and

stuff from What’s Your Story by Heather Roselli,

Fab U Less by Traci Reed & Libby Prichett)

I made, printed a few copies for myself, friends and family, and put mine on the fridge for more visual motivation!

Then I framed a picture of our beloved dog for my mom…

MISS YOU FLUFFY!!! ❤

Then I ate my Mom’s Yummy Pulled Pork in a pita pocket

Yum! I been liking pita pockets more than bread lately.

And yes, the pork is that yummy!

Then I struggled to get into wordpress for an hour

Finally let me in! 🙂

Other plans for today:

Go to a weekly volleyball game

Try to figure out Java for class. (well maybe, might have to put that off til tomorrow)

Leave a Reply

