Sample Craziness!

19 Aug

Ok so I been getting samples in the mail that I ordered, they coming everyday lmao. First I got shampoo sample, put that in the bathroom shelf. Yesterday I got laundry degrent sample went to put it up, but I saw there was a load of clothes in the washer waiting to be washed so I was like oh why not just use it now, so I did lol. Then this morning the mail already came and got a small box of Honey Nut Cherrios , well S/O will prob have that for breakfast!!

Got all the samples from http://www.heyitsfree.net/

Leave a Reply

