My Most Used iPhone Apps

18 Aug
  • Facebook well ofc!!
  • IMO chat– someone recommended it and it turned out to be a MUST have communication tool for me!
  • Redbox – I reserve all my movies from here.
  • Maps– so I can see where i’m going while going out of town.
  • PNC– check my account from here now instead of online.
  • BuzzCards– a must have esp at restaurants, beats pen and paper.
  • Camera+ =- my #1 camera app then the original Camera app. Like the effects and easier to add to Facebook
  • GetGlue– good for checking into tv shows & movies
  • Calculator– ofc!!
  • OneSafe– keeps all my passwords all in one place
  • Dropbox–  just found this, makes transferring pictures from iPhone to desktop easiers
  • Christmas!!–  know it’s early but started making list already, useful for Gift List
  • Pinerest ofc!!
  • and Flashlight

I only download apps that are GUI attractive and useful, all the apps that are designed  poorly don’t get  my vote 🙂

One Response to “My Most Used iPhone Apps”

  1. tv cover August 23, 2012 at 7:12 am #

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i got here to return the prefer?.I am attempting to to find things to improve my web site!I assume its adequate to use some of your concepts!!

Leave a Reply

