Hard Boiled Egg

17 Aug

I have always loved hard boiled eggs. But when it comes to cooking them, I always  fail. They was either under-cooked or overcooked and end up in the trash. Frustrating. I gave up and accepted the fact that I couldn’t master this.

Then….

I saw this trick on Pinerest today and tried it…

Hard Boiled Egg

  • preheat oven to 325 degrees
  • put eggs in a muffin tin (as is)
  • bake for 30 mins
  • run cold water over it

and voila! A perfect hard boiled egg!!!

Easy to peel too!

Leave a Reply

